Shared flat in Bad Honnef

The rooms are 1-3 and 4-6 respectively to a ground floor apartment, the rooms 7-9 in an apartment with the same first cut floor of a house (construction date 1968) with 6 apartments in a peaceful residential area of Linz street.

The apartments have a central oil heating (energy need 131 kWh/m²/a) are fully furnished, including a functional,  fully equipped kitchen with stove, oven, dishwasher, microwave, fridge / freezer, small appliances, dishes, cutlery, pots, ..., bathroom and toilet are separate.

Each room has an ISDN telephone line (Flat) with individual phone number, Internet access (cable and Wi-Fi, Flat, two network lines 16000 kbit/s and 128.000 kBit/s) and at least one connection to the local cable network (TV / radio). In the basement are for our residents two washing machines, an electric dryer (payment by coin machines) and a large laundry drying room. In addition to the drying room is the storage facility.

The apartments are ideal for student housing communities from 2 ... 3 people. university Bad Honnef, is only around 400 m away (5 minutes walk)!

The apartments each have a balcony (South West), who is committing the largest room. Parking on public roads in sufficient quantities. On availability, possibly a covered garage space for car, motor scooters, motorcycles, bicycles can be rented.


The following are the descriptions of the rooms (no picture, will be supplied!)Room 1 (13,00 m²)
  • Room 2 (11,20 m²)
  • Room 3 (21,00 m²)
  • Room 4 (13,00 m²)
  • Room 5 (11,20 m²)
  • Room 6 (21,00 m²)
  • Room 7 (13,00 m²)
  • Room 8 (11,20 m²)
  • Room 9 (21,00 m²)

Go to top

Die Zimmer 1-3 und 4-6 gehören jeweils zu einer Erdgeschosswohnung, die Zimmer 7-9 zu einer Wohnung mit gleichem Zuschnitt im 1. Obergeschoss eines Hauses (Baujahr 1968) mit insgesamt 6 Wohnungen in besonders ruhiger Wohnlage der Linzer Straße.

Die Wohnungen sind mit Öl zentral beheizt (Baujahr der Heizung 1996), (Energieverbrauch gemäß §§ 16 ff EnEV 131 kWh/m²/a) funktional möbliert einschließlich je einer komplett eingerichteten Küche mit Herd, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühl-/ Gefrierkombination, Kleingeräten, Geschirr, Besteck, Töpfen, ...; Bad und WC sind getrennt.

Jedes Zimmer hat einen ISDN-Telefonanschluss (Flat) mit separater Rufnummer, einen Internetzugang (Kabelanschluß und WLAN (Wi-Fi), Flat, zwei Internet-Zugänge 16000 kBit/s und 128.000 kBit/s) und mindestens einen Anschluss an das örtliche Kabelnetz (TV/Radio). Die Wohnungen werden zentral beheizt. Im Keller stehen für die Bewohner zwei Waschvollautomaten und ein Ablufttrockner sowie ein großer Wäschetrockenraum zur Verfügung. Neben dem Trockenraum liegt der Fahrradkeller.

Die Wohnungen eignen sich hervorragend für studentische Wohngemeinschaften von 2 ... 3 Personen. Zur Universität Bad Honnef sind es nur ca. 400 m (5 Minuten zu Fuß)!

Die Wohnungen haben je einen Balkon (Süd-West-Lage), der vom größten Zimmer aus zu begehen ist. Parkplätze stehen im öffentlichen Verkehrsraum in ausreichender Menge zur Verfügung. Nach Verfügbarkeit kann evtl. ein überdachter, abgeschlossener Tiefgaragenplatz für Auto, Motorroller, Motorräder, Fahrräder angemietet werden.

Hier sind Beschreibungen und Fotos aller Zimmer:

  • Zimmer 1 (13,00 m²)
  • Zimmer 2 (11,20 m²)
  • Zimmer 3 (21,00 m²)
  • Zimmer 4 (13,00 m²)
  • Zimmer 5 (11,20 m²)
  • Zimmer 6 (21,00 m²)
  • Zimmer 7 (13,00 m²)
  • Zimmer 8 (11,20 m²)
  • Zimmer 9 (21,00 m²)

 

Zum Seitenanfang